The Picky Eater

picky-eater1-1

Besides a love of pop culture, I also have a love for all things food. Let me clarify that, I do not love all things food. I’m an extremely picky eater. So maybe I’m not as picky as some people, but when I like something, it’s a big deal. When I was younger, I wanted to be a chef, and culinary school was something I saw in my future. Even though my passions have changed, I still love baking and cooking. Sunday nights are reserved for father-daughter bonding over The Food Network. For my birthday or Hanukkah one year, I even got a fancy schmancy Kitchen Aid mixer. My mom did say that I can go to culinary school after I graduate from UD if that is something I choose to do. So now, here’s a new section of the blog, The Picky Eater. Enjoy!

One thought on “The Picky Eater

Leave a Reply

